Members of Editorial Committee

Chairman

Yoshikazu KITAGAWA Keio University

Secretary Mitsunasa MIDORIKAWA Building Research Institute

Members

Makoto AOI	National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster
	Prevevtion
Satoshi FUJITA	Tokyo Denki University
Hiroyuki FUJIWARA	National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster
	Prevevtion
Kazuhiko KAWASHIMA	Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kazuyoshi KUDO	Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo
Masayoshi NAKASHIMA	Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University
Atushi NOZU	Port and Airport Research Institute
Izuru OKAWA	Building Research Institute
Hitoshi SHIOHARA	University of Tokyo
Shigeki UNJYOU	Public Works Research Institute
Susumu YASUDA	Tokyo Denki University